top of page

Mon, Apr 08

|

private youtube stream - distance reiki

Solar Eclipse in Aries Reiki

Youtube Live SoundBath and Group Reading Tap into the Sweet Surrender Reiki for the Solar Eclipse in Arie

Registration is closed
See other events
Solar Eclipse in Aries Reiki
Solar Eclipse in Aries Reiki

Time & Location

Apr 08, 2024, 9:00 PM – Apr 09, 2024, 1:00 AM

private youtube stream - distance reiki

About the Event

Solar Eclipse in Aries

Distance Reiki with Youtube Live Sound Bath and Group Reading

Focus: New Life Reiki

New beginnings + Fresh Starts

Surrender Trauma

Timeline Hop

New Aura

Cleanse

Protection

Time: Monday, 4/8 at 9pm EST/6pm PST/ 8pm CST

How to Receive: Say a prayer of intention. "I am open and ready to receive my beautiful, bountiful, blessings.

Colors: White, Violet, Blue, Green, Black,  Purple

Crystals: clear quartz, obsidian, citrine, angel aura quartz, blue calcite, amethyst

Details: $22 PER person.Include the name of any friends your loved ones you are getting a spot for. You can also include the word "donate" to donate an extra spot for a BEEloved in need.

The reiki includes:

1. Distance Reiki

2. Youtube Live for Partipants ONLY

3. Sound bath

4. Group Reading

5. Timelapse video of candles burning

6. Reiki Report for all the chakras in tyoutube description box the next day

All crystal sound bowls are 432hz.

I use a variety of instruments to open up and clear the chakras.

You can receive from anywhere in the world at any time.

You do not need to watch the live to receive the reiki, simply set an intention!

The video is simply to help us connect in real time with music and spirit.

Tickets

  • Solar eclipse in aries reiki

    $22.00
    +$0.55 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page