top of page

Mon, Mar 25

|

private youtube stream - distance reiki

Lunar Eclipse in Libra Reiki

Youtube Live SoundBath and Group Reading Tap into the Sweet Surrender Reiki for the Lunar Eclipse in Libra.

Registration is closed
See other events
Lunar Eclipse in Libra Reiki
Lunar Eclipse in Libra Reiki

Time & Location

Mar 25, 2024, 9:00 PM – Mar 26, 2024, 1:00 AM

private youtube stream - distance reiki

About the Event

Lunar Eclipse in Libra 

Distance Reiki with Youtube Live Sound Bath and Group Reading

Focus: Sweet Surrender Reiki 

Let GOOO! of bad habits

Surrender stubborness

Let go of addictions

Release Old relatioships

Sweeten your energy field

Sweeten negotiations, justice, and legal issues

Time: Monday, 3/25 at 9pm EST/6pm PST/ 8pm CST

How to Receive: Say a prayer of intention. "I am open and ready to receive my beautiful, bountiful, blessings.

Colors: White, Violet, Yellow, Pink, Gold,  Purple

Crystals: clear quartz, pyrite, honey calcite, bumblebee jasper, citrine, rose quartz

Details: $22 PER person.Include the name of any friends your loved ones you are getting a spot for. You can also include the word "donate" to donate an extra spot for a BEEloved in need.

The reiki includes:

1. Distance Reiki

2. Youtube Live for Partipants ONLY

3. Sound bath

4. Group Reading

5. Timelapse video of candles burning

6. Reiki Report for all the chakras in tyoutube description box the next day

All crystal sound bowls are 432hz.

I use a variety of instruments to open up and clear the chakras.

You can receive from anywhere in the world at any time.

You do not need to watch the live to receive the reiki simply set an intention!

The video is simply to help us connect in real time with music and spirit.

ALL for $22

Tickets

  • Lunar Eclipse Reiki

    $22.00
    +$0.55 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page